Ehrenmitglieder

GV_Irene_NEU

Rey Irene
Ehrenmitglied seit 2015
irene.rey@intercoiffure-rey.ch

Logo_Platzhalter

Silvio Höhn
Ehrenmitglied seit 1997
silvio.hoehn@swissonline.ch

Logo_Platzhalter

Marlies Christ – Gürber
Ehrenmitglied seit 1999
m.christ@flashcable.ch

Logo_Platzhalter

Doris Müller – Weber
Ehrenmitglied seit 2007
doris.mueller49@hotmail.com

Logo_Platzhalter

Roland Brogli
Ehrenmitglied seit 2002
roland.brogli@brogliag.ch

Logo_Platzhalter

Hansruedi Lienhard
Ehrenmitglied seit 1999
hblienhard@bluewin.ch

Logo_Platzhalter

Urs Hügli
Ehrenmitglied seit 1997
huegli.urs@bluewin.ch

Logo_Platzhalter

Hans Wehrli
Ehrenmitglied seit 1996
hans.wehrli@gmx.net

Logo_Platzhalter

Dani Binz
Ehrenmitglied seit 2004
dani.binz@bluewin.ch

Logo_Platzhalter

Urs Hügli
Ehrenmitglied seit 1997
huegli.urs@bluewin.ch

GV_Marcel_Mueller

Marcel Müller
Ehrenmitglied seit 2016
marcel.mueller@zkb